Board of Directors

Graham Pierce, BS, MICP, FP-C, CCP-C
Chairman of the Board
gpierce@bcctpc.org


Anthony Pellicone, MBA, FP-C, CCP-C
Vice Chairman and Treasurer
apellicone@bcctpc.org


Jonathan Allua, BS, RN, CFRN, CEN, CPEN, FP-C, CCP-C, NRP
Secretary and CE Renewal Chair
jallua@bcctpc.ca


Lisa Gilmore, DNP, MSN/Ed., RN, NRP, CFRN, FP-C, CCP-C
Exam Construction Chair
lgilmore@bcctpc.ca


Leslie Lewis, DNP, APRN, CPNP-AC, RN, CCRN, CPEN, CPN, EMT-LP, FP-C, CCP-C
Item Writing Chair
llewis@bcctpc.ca


William E. Brown, Jr., MS, NRP
Public Member
webjrnremt@gmail.com


James Hellrung, MA
Associate Psychometrician
jhellrung@psionline.com


Medical Directors

John Cole, MD
Medical Director
colejs145@gmail.com


Robert Donovan, MD
Medical Director
rdonovan@bcctpc.ca


Andre Pennardt, MD, COL, MC, USA (Ret.)
Tactical Medical Director
apennardt@bcctpc.org


Mike Wilcox, MD
Medical Director
mwilcox3090@yahoo.com


Staff

John R. Clark JD, MBA, NRP, FP-C, CCP-C, CMTE
Chief Operating Officer
jclark@bcctpc.org


David Bump, MBA, REMT-P,FP-C, CCP-C
Chief Strategic Officer
IAFCCP Representative
dbump@bcctpc.org


Monica Newman
Executive Director
mnewman@bcctpc.org


Jeanette Myers
Registration Coordinator
jmyers@bcctpc.org