Board of Directors

Graham Pierce, BS, MICP, FP-C, CCP-C
Chairman of the Board
gpierce@bcctpc.org


Jonathan Allua, BS, RN, CFRN, CEN, CPEN, FP-C, CCP-C, NRP
Vice Chairman and CE Renewal Chair
jallua@bcctpc.ca


Anthony Pellicone, MBA, FP-C, CCP-C
Secretary and Treasurer
apellicone@bcctpc.org


Lisa Gilmore, DNP, MSN/Ed., RN, NRP, CFRN, FP-C, CCP-C
Exam Construction Chair
lgilmore@bcctpc.ca


Leslie Lewis, DNP, APRN, CPNP-AC, RN, CCRN, CPEN, CPN, EMT-LP, FP-C, CCP-C
Item Writing Chair
llewis@bcctpc.ca


William E. Brown, Jr., MS, NRP
Public Member
webjrnremt@gmail.com


Medical Directors

John Cole, MD
Medical Director
colejs145@gmail.com


Robert Donovan, MD
Medical Director
rdonovan@bcctpc.ca


Andre Pennardt, MD, COL, MC, USA (Ret.)
Tactical Medical Director
apennardt@bcctpc.org


Mike Wilcox, MD
Medical Director
mwilcox3090@yahoo.com


Member Organizations

Ms. Stacy Fiscus
International Association of Flight and Critical Care Paramedics (IAFCCP)
fiscusstacy@gmail.com


Ms. Rebecca Brock
National Association of EMS Educators (NAEMSE)
bbrock@austincc.edu


Mr. Chad McIntyre
National Association of Emergency Medical Technicians (NAEMT)
chad.mcintyre@jax.ufl.edu


Mr. Sean Caffrey
National EMS Management Association (NEMSMA)
cca.sean@gmail.com


Mr. Pierre Poirier
Paramedic Association of Canada (PAC)
pierre.poirier2@ottawa.ca


Mr. Gerry Schriemer
Paramedic Chiefs of Canada (PCC)
G.Schriemer@mdambulance.com


Mr. Gary Wingrove
The Paramedic Foundation (TPF)
wingrove@paramedicfoundation.org


Standing Committees

Item Writing Committee

    Graham Pierce
    Scott Kunkel
    Leslie Lewis
    Josh Corsa
    Mike Brisson
    Kelly Edwards
    Chris Gage


Exam Construction Committee

    Graham Pierce
    John Clark
    Lisa Gilmore
    Leslie Lewis


Continuing Education Review Committee

    Graham Pierce
    Scott Kunkel
    Jon Allua


Exam Sections

BCCTPC

    Robert Donovan: Physician Advisor
    Jordan Owen: IAFCCP liaison
    Cory Oaks: FP-C at large
    David Cooley: CCP-C at large
    Scott Kunkel: IBSC Board resource


Tactical Medicine

    Andy Pennardt: Physician Advisor
    John Dominguez: Military liaison
    Don Heath: Law enforcement liaison
    Brent Winchcombe: TP-C at large
    Vacant: TR-C at large
    John Clark: IBSC Staff resource


Community Paramedic

    John Cole & Mike Wilcox: Physician Advisors
    Vacant: NAEMT liaison
    Kevin Creek: Community Paramedic at large
    Eric Anderson: Community Paramedic at large
    Desiree Partain: CP Manager at Large
    David Bump: IBSC Staff resource


Safety

    Donna York Clark: AAMS/SMTA liaison
    Colin Henry: Safety SME
    Johnny Delgado: Safety SME
    John Clark: IBSC Staff resource


Staff

John R. Clark JD, MBA, NRP, FP-C, CCP-C, CMTE
Chief Operating Officer
jclark@bcctpc.org


David Bump, MBA, REMT-P,FP-C, CCP-C
Chief Strategic Officer
IAFCCP Representative
dbump@bcctpc.org


Monica Newman
Executive Director
mnewman@bcctpc.org


Jeanette Myers
Registration Coordinator
jmyers@bcctpc.org