Board of Directors

Graham Pierce, BS, MICP, FP-C, CCP-C
Chairman of the Board

Jonathan Allua, BS, RN, CFRN, CEN, CPEN, FP-C, CCP-C, NRP
Vice Chairman and CE Renewal Chair

Anthony Pellicone, MBA, FP-C, CCP-C
Secretary and Treasurer

Exam Construction Chair and Item Writing Co-Chair

Todd Vreeland, MPA, NRP, TP-C
Item Writing Co-Chair

William E. Brown, Jr., MS, NRP
Public Member

Medical Directors

John Cole, MD
Medical Director

Robert Donovan, MD
Medical Director

Andre Pennardt, MD, COL, MC, USA (Ret.)
Tactical Medical Director

Mike Wilcox, MD
Medical Director

Member Organizations

Ms. Stacy Fiscus
International Association of Flight and Critical Care Paramedics (IAFCCP)

Ms. Rebecca Brock
National Association of EMS Educators (NAEMSE)

Ms. Karen Larsen
National Association of Emergency Medical Technicians (NAEMT)

Ms. Alisa Williams
National Association of State EMS Officials (NASEMSO)

Mr. Sean Caffrey
National EMS Management Association (NEMSMA)

Mr. Pierre Poirier
Paramedic Association of Canada (PAC)

Mr. Gerry Schriemer
Paramedic Chiefs of Canada (PCC)

Mr. Gary Wingrove
The Paramedic Foundation (TPF)

Standing Committees

Item Writing Committee

    Graham Pierce
    Leslie Lewis
    Josh Corsa
    Mike Brisson
    Kelly Edwards
    Chris Gage

Exam Construction Committee

    Graham Pierce
    John Clark
    Leslie Lewis

Continuing Education Review Committee

    Graham Pierce
    Jon Allua

Exam Sections


    Robert Donovan: Physician Advisor
    Corbin King: IAFCCP liaison
    Cory Oaks: FP-C at large
    David Cooley: CCP-C at large
    John Clark: IBSC Board resource

Tactical Medicine

    Andy Pennardt: Physician Advisor
    John Dominguez: Military liaison
ul>Bob Hesse: Military advisor
    Don Heath: Law enforcement liaison
    Brent Winchcombe: TP-C at large
    Nicholas Hanke: TR-C at large
    John Clark: IBSC Staff resource

Community Paramedic

    John Cole & Mike Wilcox: Physician Advisors
    Kevin Creek: Community Paramedic at large
    Eric Anderson: Community Paramedic at large
    Desiree Partain: CP Manager at Large
    David Bump: IBSC Staff resource


    Donna York Clark: AAMS/SMTA liaison
    Colin Henry: Safety SME
    Johnny Delgado: Safety SME
    John Clark: IBSC Staff resource


John R. Clark JD, MBA, NRP, FP-C, CCP-C, CMTE
Chief Operating Officer

David Bump, MBA, REMT-P, FP-C, CCP-C
Chief Strategic Officer
IAFCCP Representative

Jeanette Myers
Registration Coordinator

Management Services Liaison

Monica Newman
Director, Aurum Signa Management Group